Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 186 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
4.9
Based on 186 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Merchandise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 438 459

Email:

sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Adler Industrial estate betam road hayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service throughout. Stephen walked me through everything step by step relating to my order of tote bags. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Emily, Thank you so much for your very kind review and you're a joy to work with. I look forward to working with you again very soon. kind regards Stephen Snoding
Posted 3 years ago
Stephen was very helpful -offering alternative products to those I had seen online for consideration. I had a very tight window and Stephen managed to get a number of different products branded and delivered to me, in less than 2 weeks, including the art work. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We were delighted with the service we received, the speedy turnaround and the finished products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the information received throughout the whole process. Very quick response to requests for information or product detail. Prompt delivery. Happy with product. All great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It has been pleasure working with Merchandise. I'm really happy with the mugs I've ordered. I wanted to thank Sarah Harris for all her help and patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The trophies were absolutely perfect – thank you! I look forward to working with you again next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great jute bags of good quality, final product better than expected. Artwork was amended a few times and our requests were met speedily. We are very impressed with the quality of the product and the customer service provided. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received excellent customer service by Mel Bright. The products I ordered are better than expected. I really appreciated the artwork as it really helps to visual what your order would look like before going ahead.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with our purchase of Mugs. Fast and Professional services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks to Mel and all staff involved with my orders. The products were great and all delivered on time. The ordering process was friendly, very helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Linda, it was a pleasure working with you too and I hope the event was a success. I look forward to hearing from you on you're next one. :)
Posted 3 years ago
My contact is Stephen Snoding who has always been so polite, efficient and extremely helpful. Excellent service and has searched in order to locate the most suitable product for us in the past. Always a pleasure dealing with him and your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always friendly helpful staff, products always look brilliant with quick turn around and prompt delivery. Do not hesitate in recommending them as a company for others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service and worked in a timely manner. High quality products received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sarah does a great job! Many thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Shushan, Always look forward to working with you on all the different events you attend! Sarah Harris.
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The process went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good communication and very happy with the quality of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great company & product, very easy to deal with, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast, efficient and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always deliver on time, value for money, SARAH Harris is a joy to deal with and interprets by brief correctly every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 186 reviews