Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 177 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Merchandise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 438 459

Email:

sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Adler Industrial estate betam road hayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Many thanks to Mel and all staff involved with my orders. The products were great and all delivered on time. The ordering process was friendly, very helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Linda, it was a pleasure working with you too and I hope the event was a success. I look forward to hearing from you on you're next one. :)
Posted 3 years ago
My contact is Stephen Snoding who has always been so polite, efficient and extremely helpful. Excellent service and has searched in order to locate the most suitable product for us in the past. Always a pleasure dealing with him and your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always friendly helpful staff, products always look brilliant with quick turn around and prompt delivery. Do not hesitate in recommending them as a company for others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service and worked in a timely manner. High quality products received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sarah does a great job! Many thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Shushan, Always look forward to working with you on all the different events you attend! Sarah Harris.
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The process went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication and very happy with the quality of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great company & product, very easy to deal with, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, efficient and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always deliver on time, value for money, SARAH Harris is a joy to deal with and interprets by brief correctly every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service - speedy and friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just Brilliant Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I find the service quick and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent and faultless service from Mel Bright as usual, very prompt and efficient, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple ordering process and delivery timeline. Price held on a repeat order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have been purchasing merchandise from Merchandise for 8 years. We like their approach to selling their service - relaxed yet very professional. Nothing is too much trouble. If there ever is a problem on delivery they are quick to advise and provide a remedy. My clients have every confidence that I can come up with the goods even when the deadline is tight and that is all down to the support I can count on from Merchandise. I cannot recommend them enough. Frank Hart Design and Marketing Consultant Innovative Graphics
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sarah is a delight to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My account manager Sarah is an absolute star ! She is professional, knowledgeable and has saved my life on more than one occasion. Always offers great suggestions or alternatives. Communication is efficient and fast which is important when you are waiting on costings to move projects forward.Prices are very competitive and we have never been disappointed with the quality in fact i have been asked at many events where we source our promo goods from. So in short, don't bother trawling the internet to save a penny or two, good products, great service and personable happy 'real' people starts here. Happy Customer :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I told them what I needed and the next thing the products turned up...easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 177 reviews