Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 161 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Merchandise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 438 459

Email:

sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Adler Industrial estate betam road hayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Merchandise Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Merchandise Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2016
Lee Childs
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have been purchasing merchandise from Merchandise for 8 years. We like their approach to selling their service - relaxed yet very professional. Nothing is too much trouble. If there ever is a problem on delivery they are quick to advise and provide a remedy.

My clients have every confidence that I can come up with the goods even when the deadline is tight and that is all down to the support I can count on from Merchandise.

I cannot recommend them enough.

Frank Hart
Design and Marketing Consultant
Innovative Graphics
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah is a delight to work with
Posted 2 years ago
My account manager Sarah is an absolute star ! She is professional, knowledgeable and has saved my life on more than one occasion. Always offers great suggestions or alternatives. Communication is efficient and fast which is important when you are waiting on costings to move projects forward.Prices are very competitive and we have never been disappointed with the quality in fact i have been asked at many events where we source our promo goods from. So in short, don't bother trawling the internet to save a penny or two, good products, great service and personable happy 'real' people starts here. Happy Customer :-)
Posted 2 years ago
I told them what I needed and the next thing the products turned up...easy
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service!
Posted 2 years ago
Recently ordered from Merchandise. Really pleased with the service and the product. My sales rep Stephen Snoding was very helpful and updated me throughout the process ! Thanks- will order again!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service great product (umbrellas)
Posted 2 years ago
Throughout my experience with Merchandise Ltd we have received great customer service and very quick responses. We love the final product and they go above and beyond to get you what you want.
Posted 2 years ago
From the outset, Mel was so helpful in suggesting items that could work for us and possible designs. Shelagh took over to make sure our products exceeded expectations.
Would highly recommend this company
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service provided by Stephen, we had been let down very badly by a competitor and had lost a lot of time and faith. He turned everything around in 48 hours and our pens actually arrived ahead of time and looked fantastic! Faith restored!
Posted 2 years ago
I came to Merchandise.co.uk with some last minute merchandise requirements and they were great from the outset. Sarah was both fast and flexible in getting options together for us, and the proofing and delivery of the items went smoothly.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prompt service, used Merchandise for several years and have always had an excellent service on the phone and they have never once missed a delivery deadline. Helpful and friendly staff. Happy to use them again and again.
Posted 2 years ago
They have arrived Mel

I just wanted to say a big thank you for your help in creating the torch key rings , they look great
We are both pleased of the out come of them, we couldn’t have chosen a better place to have them done,
We are looking at other thing to have so hopefully we will be speaking again soon .

Kind regards

Keith Ellis
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mel They have arrived
I just wanted to say a big thank you for your help in creating the torch key rings , they look great
We are both pleased of the out come of them, we couldn’t have chosen a better place to have them done,
We are looking at other thing to have so hopefully we will be speaking again soon .

Kind regards

Keith Ellis
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. We were in a rush to get the product and Sarah was absolutely fantastic. No problems whatsoever and the product itself is great.
Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Sarah Harris was excellent and answered every query I had around the product we were ordering (which there were a lot of!).
It was a bit of an awkward order with the unit numbers we needed and Sarah was extremely accommodating making the whole process very easy and pain free.
Thank you for your patience we are very happy with the result.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick at getting my order raised and sending out the invoice! And brilliant products!
Posted 3 years ago
We were very pleased with the service we received, Merchandise Ltd helped us find the best price for the glass tankards we needed. They arrived promptly, in good condition and went down every well at the event.
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the service and quality of their work. In particular Sarah who helped along the process and was extremely quick to respond to any questions. Delivery time was a lot quicker than expected too. Would definitely us Merchandise again.
Posted 3 years ago
I used Merchandise about 5 years ago at a previous company, I returned to use them for pens and key-rings, pens being a product I ordered before so I knew the quality was good. The customer service received from Stephen and Mel was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble and the goods were dispatched quickly. Very happy and would highly recommend.

Thank you :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 161 reviews