Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 177 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Merchandise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 438 459

Email:

sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Adler Industrial estate betam road hayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Recently ordered from Merchandise. Really pleased with the service and the product. My sales rep Stephen Snoding was very helpful and updated me throughout the process ! Thanks- will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service great product (umbrellas)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Throughout my experience with Merchandise Ltd we have received great customer service and very quick responses. We love the final product and they go above and beyond to get you what you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From the outset, Mel was so helpful in suggesting items that could work for us and possible designs. Shelagh took over to make sure our products exceeded expectations. Would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service provided by Stephen, we had been let down very badly by a competitor and had lost a lot of time and faith. He turned everything around in 48 hours and our pens actually arrived ahead of time and looked fantastic! Faith restored!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I came to Merchandise.co.uk with some last minute merchandise requirements and they were great from the outset. Sarah was both fast and flexible in getting options together for us, and the proofing and delivery of the items went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent prompt service, used Merchandise for several years and have always had an excellent service on the phone and they have never once missed a delivery deadline. Helpful and friendly staff. Happy to use them again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They have arrived Mel I just wanted to say a big thank you for your help in creating the torch key rings , they look great We are both pleased of the out come of them, we couldn’t have chosen a better place to have them done, We are looking at other thing to have so hopefully we will be speaking again soon . Kind regards Keith Ellis
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mel They have arrived I just wanted to say a big thank you for your help in creating the torch key rings , they look great We are both pleased of the out come of them, we couldn’t have chosen a better place to have them done, We are looking at other thing to have so hopefully we will be speaking again soon . Kind regards Keith Ellis
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. We were in a rush to get the product and Sarah was absolutely fantastic. No problems whatsoever and the product itself is great. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sarah Harris was excellent and answered every query I had around the product we were ordering (which there were a lot of!). It was a bit of an awkward order with the unit numbers we needed and Sarah was extremely accommodating making the whole process very easy and pain free. Thank you for your patience we are very happy with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick at getting my order raised and sending out the invoice! And brilliant products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We were very pleased with the service we received, Merchandise Ltd helped us find the best price for the glass tankards we needed. They arrived promptly, in good condition and went down every well at the event.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the service and quality of their work. In particular Sarah who helped along the process and was extremely quick to respond to any questions. Delivery time was a lot quicker than expected too. Would definitely us Merchandise again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used Merchandise about 5 years ago at a previous company, I returned to use them for pens and key-rings, pens being a product I ordered before so I knew the quality was good. The customer service received from Stephen and Mel was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble and the goods were dispatched quickly. Very happy and would highly recommend. Thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sarah Harris always goes above and beyond to help. We are always in safe hands and know she will do all she can to make the process as smooth as possible. A credit to the company and a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Started out all fine, the lady was very helpful however then 2 of the 4 items I purchased in large quantities were printed wrong and I was not made aware of any changes that had been made to the items. I received items and couldn't use them..... a week later I'm still waiting for them to be sorted out!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful with a tight turnaround!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly ,generally good lead, times, price competitive, able to source most items we look for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 177 reviews