Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 186 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
4.9
Based on 186 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Merchandise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 438 459

Email:

sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Adler Industrial estate betam road hayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The service - speedy and friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just Brilliant Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I find the service quick and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent and faultless service from Mel Bright as usual, very prompt and efficient, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simple ordering process and delivery timeline. Price held on a repeat order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have been purchasing merchandise from Merchandise for 8 years. We like their approach to selling their service - relaxed yet very professional. Nothing is too much trouble. If there ever is a problem on delivery they are quick to advise and provide a remedy. My clients have every confidence that I can come up with the goods even when the deadline is tight and that is all down to the support I can count on from Merchandise. I cannot recommend them enough. Frank Hart Design and Marketing Consultant Innovative Graphics
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sarah is a delight to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My account manager Sarah is an absolute star ! She is professional, knowledgeable and has saved my life on more than one occasion. Always offers great suggestions or alternatives. Communication is efficient and fast which is important when you are waiting on costings to move projects forward.Prices are very competitive and we have never been disappointed with the quality in fact i have been asked at many events where we source our promo goods from. So in short, don't bother trawling the internet to save a penny or two, good products, great service and personable happy 'real' people starts here. Happy Customer :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I told them what I needed and the next thing the products turned up...easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Recently ordered from Merchandise. Really pleased with the service and the product. My sales rep Stephen Snoding was very helpful and updated me throughout the process ! Thanks- will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service great product (umbrellas)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Throughout my experience with Merchandise Ltd we have received great customer service and very quick responses. We love the final product and they go above and beyond to get you what you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From the outset, Mel was so helpful in suggesting items that could work for us and possible designs. Shelagh took over to make sure our products exceeded expectations. Would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service provided by Stephen, we had been let down very badly by a competitor and had lost a lot of time and faith. He turned everything around in 48 hours and our pens actually arrived ahead of time and looked fantastic! Faith restored!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I came to Merchandise.co.uk with some last minute merchandise requirements and they were great from the outset. Sarah was both fast and flexible in getting options together for us, and the proofing and delivery of the items went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent prompt service, used Merchandise for several years and have always had an excellent service on the phone and they have never once missed a delivery deadline. Helpful and friendly staff. Happy to use them again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They have arrived Mel I just wanted to say a big thank you for your help in creating the torch key rings , they look great We are both pleased of the out come of them, we couldn’t have chosen a better place to have them done, We are looking at other thing to have so hopefully we will be speaking again soon . Kind regards Keith Ellis
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Mel They have arrived I just wanted to say a big thank you for your help in creating the torch key rings , they look great We are both pleased of the out come of them, we couldn’t have chosen a better place to have them done, We are looking at other thing to have so hopefully we will be speaking again soon . Kind regards Keith Ellis
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. We were in a rush to get the product and Sarah was absolutely fantastic. No problems whatsoever and the product itself is great. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 186 reviews