Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 161 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Merchandise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 438 459

Email:

sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Adler Industrial estate betam road hayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Merchandise Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Merchandise Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2016
Lee Childs
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sarah Harris always goes above and beyond to help. We are always in safe hands and know she will do all she can to make the process as smooth as possible.

A credit to the company and a pleasure to work with.
Posted 3 years ago
Started out all fine, the lady was very helpful however then 2 of the 4 items I purchased in large quantities were printed wrong and I was not made aware of any changes that had been made to the items. I received items and couldn't use them..... a week later I'm still waiting for them to be sorted out!!
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful with a tight turnaround!
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly ,generally good lead, times, price competitive, able to source most items we look for.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic, responsive customer service, great product, fast production and delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
responsive and quality driven service and supply ...
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication, good choice of products and flexible to our needs.
Posted 3 years ago
Mel Bright was great and helped us through the entire design process. We got exactly what we wanted - the right quality at the right price. Communication and service was great and the product was delivered on time. Excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
Mel has always given Design Supply great service, nothing is too much and prices are great, delivery is always as stated, we will always use Merchandise as our main source of promotional items.
Posted 3 years ago
Our experience was made memorable and easy by Mel Bright, who went above and beyond to ensure our products were to our taste, delivered in good time and were fitting with our company brand. She was upbeat and positive and made the whole experience incredibly easy! Will definitely continue to use Merchandise.ltd and work with Mel to ensure everything else we order from now on goes to plan.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Kimmy, it was loving working with you too and I am so pleased that you were happy with all the products. Take care for now and I shall look forward to working with you again soon. Mel
Posted 3 years ago
I can always rely on Merchandise to deliver quick visuals for my clients to check and a first class production costing and delivery service on everything we have ordered. Sarah Harris is great to work with and she know her stuff.
Merchandise Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2016
Posted 3 years ago
The products were great quality at a great rate. Arrived in plenty of time, supported with friendly customer service. Would easily recommend Merchandise Ltd to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jordan, Thanks for the review - will look forward to working with you again in the future! Sarah
Posted 3 years ago
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Great people to work with and always go the extra mile for you when needed. Good range of products and very reasonably priced.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Chris, I shall continue to go the extra mile for you and Frank as I love working with you both too. :) Take care and no doubt speak again soon. Mel.
Posted 3 years ago
It took Merchandise a while to produce a proof that was acceptable but once they'd done that, the service - and the products we bought - were great. The prices were reasonable and the contact was friendly although slightly pushy about an order being placed. Overall, I rate Merchandise Ltd as 'Good' and would definitely use them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely delighted with the fantastic service I received! Mel got back to me very quickly with my quote. She has been so obliging and also very friendly & patient! Thanks also to Chloe in the design team who did a great job and the team in general for making a great product & beating my already tight delivery requirement! Fab job, highly recommended! Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and created some wonderful items for my event. They are communicative and offer a speedy service.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, speedy and complete
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered water bottles for a running event, excellent product delivered on time. Great customer service from Mel.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service yet again! I needed another batch of pens at short notice, and they were sorted and on my desk within the week - how good is that!
Posted 4 years ago
I love MEL :-)
Posted 4 years ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 161 reviews