Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 155 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01895 438 459

Email:
sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:
63 Fairfield RoadWest Drayton

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Good communication, good choice of products and flexible to our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Mel Bright was great and helped us through the entire design process. We got exactly what we wanted - the right quality at the right price. Communication and service was great and the product was delivered on time. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Mel has always given Design Supply great service, nothing is too much and prices are great, delivery is always as stated, we will always use Merchandise as our main source of promotional items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Our experience was made memorable and easy by Mel Bright, who went above and beyond to ensure our products were to our taste, delivered in good time and were fitting with our company brand. She was upbeat and positive and made the whole experience incredibly easy! Will definitely continue to use Merchandise.ltd and work with Mel to ensure everything else we order from now on goes to plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Kimmy, it was loving working with you too and I am so pleased that you were happy with all the products. Take care for now and I shall look forward to working with you again soon. Mel
Posted 3 years ago
"I can always rely on Merchandise to deliver quick visuals for my clients to check and a first class production costing and delivery service on everything we have ordered. Sarah Harris is great to work with and she know her stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The products were great quality at a great rate. Arrived in plenty of time, supported with friendly customer service. Would easily recommend Merchandise Ltd to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jordan, Thanks for the review - will look forward to working with you again in the future! Sarah
Posted 3 years ago
"Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Great people to work with and always go the extra mile for you when needed. Good range of products and very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Chris, I shall continue to go the extra mile for you and Frank as I love working with you both too. :) Take care and no doubt speak again soon. Mel.
Posted 3 years ago
"It took Merchandise a while to produce a proof that was acceptable but once they'd done that, the service - and the products we bought - were great. The prices were reasonable and the contact was friendly although slightly pushy about an order being placed. Overall, I rate Merchandise Ltd as 'Good' and would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Absolutely delighted with the fantastic service I received! Mel got back to me very quickly with my quote. She has been so obliging and also very friendly & patient! Thanks also to Chloe in the design team who did a great job and the team in general for making a great product & beating my already tight delivery requirement! Fab job, highly recommended! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service and created some wonderful items for my event. They are communicative and offer a speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service, speedy and complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered water bottles for a running event, excellent product delivered on time. Great customer service from Mel."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service yet again! I needed another batch of pens at short notice, and they were sorted and on my desk within the week - how good is that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I love MEL :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I would definitely recommend Merchandise.co.uk I have ordered branded mugs, plastic bags and key rings and I am very happy with all the products which were delivered on time! Sarah Harris has dealt with all of my orders so far and she is very professional, exceptionally efficient and has a friendly manner. The pdf proofs supplied were done very well and quickly. Any amends were dealt with without any problems at all. I cannot rate this company enough, they are brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, Sarah could not do enough for us - this is the 2nd year running we have ordered t-shirts and received the highest customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant service, Sarah Harris great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Sarah was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. The pens arrived really quickly and were fantastic quality. I will definitely be placing another order in the near future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"THANKS MEL!!! Another order of fab products and your always super helpful and go the extra mile, thanks again SO SO MUCH our client loved the notebooks and we were very impressed by the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service throughout on all products we ordered, all delivered within a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 155 reviews