Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 179 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Merchandise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 438 459

Email:

sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Adler Industrial estate betam road hayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I couldn't fault the service that I received, my questions were answered promptly, the order placed easily by email and received very quickly. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I called up Mel at Merchandise Limited before Christmas with a tight deadline for a January event. To be honest it was pot luck that I called Merchandise.co.uk as I was looking at dozens of websites... but I am SO glad that I did. Mel who took my call was like a breath of fresh air - she put my mind at rest and went above and beyond to help me with exactly what I was looking for. Quotations came super quickly and she kept me updated throughout the order process. Everything arrived on time and everything was fabulous and helped create a memorable event with a very happy client. The main thing though was that I could tell Mel genuinely cared about what she was doing - I felt that she was on my side at a time of some stress and I am immensely grateful for that. We had a giggle too! Will definitely be returning next time we have a merchandising need, and recommending to others. Service like this is hard to find nowadays. Honestly couldn't recommend more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Oliver, I was so pleased to work with you on this project, we always say you are limited to your imagination and it's so true. When you first approached saying you needed houses to fly, I was a little sceptical that we could make your idea work but choosing the right products and given enough lead time (well only just) we managed to fulfil it for you. Phew! So thank you for choosing us and letting me be part of your dream, it was definitely different. :) Mel.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and keen on price, I've used them for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi and think you very much for your review. Always a pleasure to work with you.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant throughout. Sarah Harris is a star.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have used Merchandise for a fair while now and find their service to be impeccable and are always happy to help with providing samples and branded merchandise. Great range to choose from too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was in communication with Sarah Harris throughout the whole process. She was extremely helpful, sent samples and mock-ups which was very useful when making my order. Sarah was very professional and easy to speak with. Product came out great and I would highly recommend anyone to get in touch with Sarah and Merchandise Ltd in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and product! Always prompt when responding to requests and happy with the products. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick response to requests and orders. Always helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the guys always my No 1 option for advice and ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, extremely impressed. super seamless from initial quote to delivery. definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service throughout. Stephen walked me through everything step by step relating to my order of tote bags. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Emily, Thank you so much for your very kind review and you're a joy to work with. I look forward to working with you again very soon. kind regards Stephen Snoding
Posted 3 years ago
Stephen was very helpful -offering alternative products to those I had seen online for consideration. I had a very tight window and Stephen managed to get a number of different products branded and delivered to me, in less than 2 weeks, including the art work. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We were delighted with the service we received, the speedy turnaround and the finished products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the information received throughout the whole process. Very quick response to requests for information or product detail. Prompt delivery. Happy with product. All great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It has been pleasure working with Merchandise. I'm really happy with the mugs I've ordered. I wanted to thank Sarah Harris for all her help and patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The trophies were absolutely perfect – thank you! I look forward to working with you again next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great jute bags of good quality, final product better than expected. Artwork was amended a few times and our requests were met speedily. We are very impressed with the quality of the product and the customer service provided. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received excellent customer service by Mel Bright. The products I ordered are better than expected. I really appreciated the artwork as it really helps to visual what your order would look like before going ahead.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks to Mel and all staff involved with my orders. The products were great and all delivered on time. The ordering process was friendly, very helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Linda, it was a pleasure working with you too and I hope the event was a success. I look forward to hearing from you on you're next one. :)
Posted 3 years ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 179 reviews