Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 161 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Merchandise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 438 459

Email:

sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Adler Industrial estate betam road hayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Merchandise Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Merchandise Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2016
Lee Childs
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the first time we have used Merchandise Ltd. We were well looked after when discussing our needs and the quotation to order process was fine.

The delivery date formally quoted was met, however we had asked for best endeavours to be one working day early. This didn’t happen because of product delivery to finishing point was delivered to the wrong place.

Quality of product and over print was very good.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with our purchase of Mugs.
Fast and Professional services.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service and worked in a timely manner.
High quality products received.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
The process went smoothly
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly ,generally good lead, times, price competitive, able to source most items we look for.
Posted 3 years ago
responsive and quality driven service and supply ...
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication, good choice of products and flexible to our needs.
Posted 3 years ago
The products were great quality at a great rate. Arrived in plenty of time, supported with friendly customer service. Would easily recommend Merchandise Ltd to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jordan, Thanks for the review - will look forward to working with you again in the future! Sarah
Posted 3 years ago
It took Merchandise a while to produce a proof that was acceptable but once they'd done that, the service - and the products we bought - were great. The prices were reasonable and the contact was friendly although slightly pushy about an order being placed. Overall, I rate Merchandise Ltd as 'Good' and would definitely use them again.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm very pleased with the service provided, I always receive a quick response and support I need. There has only been one incident with an order being printed with the wrong visual but it was quickly rectified and a new order was received well.
Posted 4 years ago
Stephen provides great service.
Posted 4 years ago
Good professional and prompt service
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Olivia! Shout if you need any help with anything else :)
Posted 4 years ago
Good Seller
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the review Deborah!
Posted 4 years ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 161 reviews