Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 155 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01895 438 459

Email:
sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:
63 Fairfield RoadWest Drayton

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with our purchase of Mugs. Fast and Professional services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service and worked in a timely manner. High quality products received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The process went smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly ,generally good lead, times, price competitive, able to source most items we look for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"responsive and quality driven service and supply ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good communication, good choice of products and flexible to our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The products were great quality at a great rate. Arrived in plenty of time, supported with friendly customer service. Would easily recommend Merchandise Ltd to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jordan, Thanks for the review - will look forward to working with you again in the future! Sarah
Posted 3 years ago
"It took Merchandise a while to produce a proof that was acceptable but once they'd done that, the service - and the products we bought - were great. The prices were reasonable and the contact was friendly although slightly pushy about an order being placed. Overall, I rate Merchandise Ltd as 'Good' and would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm very pleased with the service provided, I always receive a quick response and support I need. There has only been one incident with an order being printed with the wrong visual but it was quickly rectified and a new order was received well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Stephen provides great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good professional and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Olivia! Shout if you need any help with anything else :)
Posted 4 years ago
"Good Seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review Deborah!
Posted 4 years ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 155 reviews