Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 178 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Merchandise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 438 459

Email:

sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Adler Industrial estate betam road hayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Working with Sarah is a dream! Such a great addition to the team. Quick, reliable and one of the main reasons we keep using Merchandise.co.uk in comparison to other suppliers. If you're looking to use them id advise in requesting Sarah to handle your account.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dan was super helpful! I needed to order merchandise really last minute and Dan came to the rescue! Would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely service. My Account Handler Daniel Stevens was incredible start to finish. I was let down severely by another company and I called Dan to help me and he couldn't have done better. All items ordered came as sold, high quality items. Everything came quickly and on the days I requested. Can't stress how incredible the service was. I work for a very large insurance company so I will be looking to use you guys again in the future and I will be certainly putting out the word to my colleagues. Thank you again and I'll look forward to working with you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We recently bought some tote bags from Merchandise Ltd. We received excellent service, particularly from Dan Stevens, who was our contact. They took our basic design and brought it to life. They were really professional and responded really quickly to all our queries. We are really happy with the final product. Great quality. We would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently used Merchandise Ltd to get a number of different branded items on a quick turnaround. Despite us being indecisive about what we wanted Merchandise and in particular Roman, were amazing! Everyone we have sent the product to has loved everything. Great quality, design and service. I would not hesitate to use them again and would highly recommend them for all your branded merchandise needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm the procurement manager of Bosporus UK and I have been working with Stephen Snoding since our opening in August 2020 and I have to say that 5 stars is not enough to describe the help and professionality of Stephen he's been helping us a lot and we really feel like he is a part of Bopsorus now since he helped us so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
id just like to thank Sarah Harris for the help and attention she gave to my project with Sippin Drinks Ltd. ill be sure to come back to you guys in the future. thanks Dany Lancaster
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Dany, a pleasure to work with you, look forward to trying some of your gin in the future! Sarah Harris
Posted 7 months ago
Sarah Harris was very helpful and made the transaction quick and easy. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sarah Harris - going above and beyond and then following up and making it even better. Winner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From my initial enquiry to the follow-up call I received, checking that I was fully satisfied with the product, once delivered, I can honestly say that it has been a pleasure to deal with Merchandise.co.uk Friendly, helpful and professional throughout, why would I now think to look anywhere else for future merchandise requirements?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Ian, Thank you very much for the great review and look forward to working with you in 2021.
Posted 10 months ago
We wanted to do a last minute door drop for our digital conference and lots of merchandise companies said the timeline was too tight but when we contact Merchandise, they were really positive that we could do something. Our contact, Dan, helped us develop our idea by showing what they had done for other organisations, worked closely with us to get everything ready in the tight timeline. The pricing was clear and transparent re what the whole lot would cost. All e-mails were responded to really quickly and positively. Dan, our contact from Merchandise, had a great ‘can do’ attitude and showed real enthusiasm to work in partnership with us to create something great for our event. We were really pleased with the end result and will certainly work with Merchandise again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service and very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
super quick delivery and great service would recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and efficient, especially as we kept changing our minds over which design we liked most! Nothing was too much trouble and Sarah Harris was friendly and accommodating and extremely patient. They also beat the price of the last merchandise company we used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Tara, a pleasure to work with you! Sarah
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly helpful team, with quick and efficient responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering process and products are great quality! Sarah was super helpful with answering our questions on prices etc..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah looked after me from start to finish and made sure we had everything we needed looking great and on time. I can't recommend this service highly enough - and the prices are good too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice honest approach to business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just received our charity sports t-shirts. Really impressed with the size, quality and feel of the t-shirts. Sarah, our forever helpful sales representative, went to great lengths to make sure that the order was right for us. Thank you again for all your help. I can't recommend Merchandise's services highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot recommend this company enough. We used them to get some printed tote bags for our company. The service from start to finish has been 5 stars, excellent customer service throughout with the same person checking in through the process (it's so nice dealing with just one person throughout!). Friendly and informative but without being pushy and sale-sy. They sent us many samples of bags so we could choose from their varied selection, and the printed product arrived in excellent time (as promised) and packaged perfectly without creases. We are so pleased with the whole experience with Merchandise Ltd and will 100% use again in the future. Thank you for making things so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 178 reviews