Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 161 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Merchandise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 438 459

Email:

sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Adler Industrial estate betam road hayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Merchandise Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Merchandise Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2016
Lee Childs
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice honest approach to business
Posted 1 month ago
Just received our charity sports t-shirts. Really impressed with the size, quality and feel of the t-shirts. Sarah, our forever helpful sales representative, went to great lengths to make sure that the order was right for us. Thank you again for all your help. I can't recommend Merchandise's services highly enough.
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot recommend this company enough. We used them to get some printed tote bags for our company. The service from start to finish has been 5 stars, excellent customer service throughout with the same person checking in through the process (it's so nice dealing with just one person throughout!). Friendly and informative but without being pushy and sale-sy. They sent us many samples of bags so we could choose from their varied selection, and the printed product arrived in excellent time (as promised) and packaged perfectly without creases. We are so pleased with the whole experience with Merchandise Ltd and will 100% use again in the future. Thank you for making things so easy!
Posted 3 months ago
Will always use for annual promo goods. great bunch of people, lovely to deal with very polite and friendly with excellent customer service
Thank you again for a pleasurable buying experience
Paula - Director Drive2Recruit Ltd, Gateshead
Posted 6 months ago
Merchandise has never let me down and the staff are friendly and funny - always a pleasure to work with!
Posted 6 months ago
We always use Merchandise for ease, speed and they can always find an alternative product that would suit our need.
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Posted 1 year ago
Ian is always very helpful and responds to all of my requests in a timely manner. A great company to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service as always, can always rely on this company 😁
Posted 1 year ago
I have used merchandise.co.uk many times and their service is always the best. My contact is Sarah and she takes the stress out of ordering merchandise within tight deadlines. I find the whole process easy as they listen to what I want, provide competitive quotes and an easy sign-off process.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lisa,

Thank you for your lovely review - always a pleasure to work with you, even if there is a tight deadline.

Look forward to the next project!

Sarah Harris
Posted 1 year ago
AMAZING !! Customer service is second to none, enquiries always answered extremely quickly and nothing is too much trouble. Quality of products is excellent, I am often asked at events where we get our merch from. Sarah is a fabulous ambassador for the company, she will always go above and beyond to help and has saved my life on a few occasions ! Stop searching you wont find better than the service this company delivers.
Happy Customer :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi

Gave Merchandise a very demanding turnaround time and the managed it with no problems, very happy with there customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
I always use merchandise ltd for all my branding needs.
Posted 1 year ago
The team were super helpful and we received very speedy service the product was great and we are super happy with our cotton shopper bags!
Merchandise Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review - so glad they came out so well! Look forward to working with you again!

Sarah Harris
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful, prompt and with competitive prices.
Always a pleasure......
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful products would totally recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Beverly,

Thank you so much for your great review and I look forward to working with you again very soon.

kind regards

Stephen Snoding
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the way things went along from my first email to you up to me veceving my order many thanks to the whole team.

Brian Clements Eastbourne Bowling Club
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brian, Thank you for your review, always a pleasure working with you and hope everyone enjoys the pens.

Sarah Harris
Posted 1 year ago
Ian provided a very professional service and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Timely delivery and great products too.
Posted 1 year ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 161 reviews