Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 155 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01895 438 459

Email:
sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:
63 Fairfield RoadWest Drayton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"We always use Merchandise for ease, speed and they can always find an alternative product that would suit our need."
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"good service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ian is always very helpful and responds to all of my requests in a timely manner. A great company to work with."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fab service as always, can always rely on this company 😁"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and efficient service"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have used merchandise.co.uk many times and their service is always the best. My contact is Sarah and she takes the stress out of ordering merchandise within tight deadlines. I find the whole process easy as they listen to what I want, provide competitive quotes and an easy sign-off process."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lisa,

Thank you for your lovely review - always a pleasure to work with you, even if there is a tight deadline.

Look forward to the next project!

Sarah Harris
Posted 4 months ago
"AMAZING !! Customer service is second to none, enquiries always answered extremely quickly and nothing is too much trouble. Quality of products is excellent, I am often asked at events where we get our merch from. Sarah is a fabulous ambassador for the company, she will always go above and beyond to help and has saved my life on a few occasions ! Stop searching you wont find better than the service this company delivers. Happy Customer :-)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi Gave Merchandise a very demanding turnaround time and the managed it with no problems, very happy with there customer service."
Posted 5 months ago
"very pleased"
Posted 5 months ago
"I always use merchandise ltd for all my branding needs."
Posted 6 months ago
"The team were super helpful and we received very speedy service the product was great and we are super happy with our cotton shopper bags!"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review - so glad they came out so well! Look forward to working with you again!

Sarah Harris
Posted 6 months ago
"Always helpful, prompt and with competitive prices. Always a pleasure......"
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing customer service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Wonderful products would totally recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Beverly,

Thank you so much for your great review and I look forward to working with you again very soon.

kind regards

Stephen Snoding
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with the way things went along from my first email to you up to me veceving my order many thanks to the whole team. Brian Clements Eastbourne Bowling Club"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Brian, Thank you for your review, always a pleasure working with you and hope everyone enjoys the pens.

Sarah Harris
Posted 6 months ago
"Ian provided a very professional service and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Timely delivery and great products too."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent team, who did everything to ensure our needs were fully met and on time!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Eugenia,

Thank you so much for your very kind review and you're a joy to work with on this project.

I look forward to working with you again very soon.

kind regards

Stephen Snoding
Posted 7 months ago
"Mel is always helpful and quick at providing quotes. It's fantastic to work with her."
Posted 7 months ago
"I couldn't fault the service that I received, my questions were answered promptly, the order placed easily by email and received very quickly. Many thanks"
Posted 7 months ago
"I called up Mel at Merchandise Limited before Christmas with a tight deadline for a January event. To be honest it was pot luck that I called Merchandise.co.uk as I was looking at dozens of websites... but I am SO glad that I did. Mel who took my call was like a breath of fresh air - she put my mind at rest and went above and beyond to help me with exactly what I was looking for. Quotations came super quickly and she kept me updated throughout the order process. Everything arrived on time and everything was fabulous and helped create a memorable event with a very happy client. The main thing though was that I could tell Mel genuinely cared about what she was doing - I felt that she was on my side at a time of some stress and I am immensely grateful for that. We had a giggle too! Will definitely be returning next time we have a merchandising need, and recommending to others. Service like this is hard to find nowadays. Honestly couldn't recommend more."
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Oliver, I was so pleased to work with you on this project, we always say you are limited to your imagination and it's so true. When you first approached saying you needed houses to fly, I was a little sceptical that we could make your idea work but choosing the right products and given enough lead time (well only just) we managed to fulfil it for you. Phew! So thank you for choosing us and letting me be part of your dream, it was definitely different. :) Mel.
Posted 7 months ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 155 reviews