Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 96 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01895 438 459

Email:
sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:
63 Fairfield RoadWest Drayton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Merchandise Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Recently ordered from Merchandise. Really pleased with the service and the product. My sales rep Stephen Snoding was very helpful and updated me throughout the process ! Thanks- will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great service great product (umbrellas)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Throughout my experience with Merchandise Ltd we have received great customer service and very quick responses. We love the final product and they go above and beyond to get you what you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From the outset, Mel was so helpful in suggesting items that could work for us and possible designs. Shelagh took over to make sure our products exceeded expectations. Would highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Here2Grow Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service provided by Stephen, we had been let down very badly by a competitor and had lost a lot of time and faith. He turned everything around in 48 hours and our pens actually arrived ahead of time and looked fantastic! Faith restored!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I came to Merchandise.co.uk with some last minute merchandise requirements and they were great from the outset. Sarah was both fast and flexible in getting options together for us, and the proofing and delivery of the items went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent prompt service, used Merchandise for several years and have always had an excellent service on the phone and they have never once missed a delivery deadline. Helpful and friendly staff. Happy to use them again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They have arrived Mel I just wanted to say a big thank you for your help in creating the torch key rings , they look great We are both pleased of the out come of them, we couldn’t have chosen a better place to have them done, We are looking at other thing to have so hopefully we will be speaking again soon . Kind regards Keith Ellis"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hi Mel They have arrived I just wanted to say a big thank you for your help in creating the torch key rings , they look great We are both pleased of the out come of them, we couldn’t have chosen a better place to have them done, We are looking at other thing to have so hopefully we will be speaking again soon . Kind regards Keith Ellis"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service. We were in a rush to get the product and Sarah was absolutely fantastic. No problems whatsoever and the product itself is great. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephanie Dougan
Verified Reviewer
"Sarah Harris was excellent and answered every query I had around the product we were ordering (which there were a lot of!). It was a bit of an awkward order with the unit numbers we needed and Sarah was extremely accommodating making the whole process very easy and pain free. Thank you for your patience we are very happy with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick at getting my order raised and sending out the invoice! And brilliant products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were very pleased with the service we received, Merchandise Ltd helped us find the best price for the glass tankards we needed. They arrived promptly, in good condition and went down every well at the event."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the service and quality of their work. In particular Sarah who helped along the process and was extremely quick to respond to any questions. Delivery time was a lot quicker than expected too. Would definitely us Merchandise again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maria Russell - Treeco
Verified Reviewer
"I used Merchandise about 5 years ago at a previous company, I returned to use them for pens and key-rings, pens being a product I ordered before so I knew the quality was good. The customer service received from Stephen and Mel was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble and the goods were dispatched quickly. Very happy and would highly recommend. Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sarah Harris always goes above and beyond to help. We are always in safe hands and know she will do all she can to make the process as smooth as possible. A credit to the company and a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Started out all fine, the lady was very helpful however then 2 of the 4 items I purchased in large quantities were printed wrong and I was not made aware of any changes that had been made to the items. I received items and couldn't use them..... a week later I'm still waiting for them to be sorted out!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful with a tight turnaround!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly ,generally good lead, times, price competitive, able to source most items we look for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anna Sikorska
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic, responsive customer service, great product, fast production and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 96 reviews