Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 146 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01895 438 459

Email:
sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:
63 Fairfield RoadWest Drayton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"I always use merchandise ltd for all my branding needs."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"The team were super helpful and we received very speedy service the product was great and we are super happy with our cotton shopper bags!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review - so glad they came out so well! Look forward to working with you again!

Sarah Harris
Posted 1 week ago
"Always helpful, prompt and with competitive prices. Always a pleasure......"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful products would totally recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Beverly,

Thank you so much for your great review and I look forward to working with you again very soon.

kind regards

Stephen Snoding
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the way things went along from my first email to you up to me veceving my order many thanks to the whole team. Brian Clements Eastbourne Bowling Club"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Brian, Thank you for your review, always a pleasure working with you and hope everyone enjoys the pens.

Sarah Harris
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ian provided a very professional service and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Timely delivery and great products too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent team, who did everything to ensure our needs were fully met and on time!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eugenia,

Thank you so much for your very kind review and you're a joy to work with on this project.

I look forward to working with you again very soon.

kind regards

Stephen Snoding
Posted 1 month ago
"Mel is always helpful and quick at providing quotes. It's fantastic to work with her."
Posted 1 month ago
"I couldn't fault the service that I received, my questions were answered promptly, the order placed easily by email and received very quickly. Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"I called up Mel at Merchandise Limited before Christmas with a tight deadline for a January event. To be honest it was pot luck that I called Merchandise.co.uk as I was looking at dozens of websites... but I am SO glad that I did. Mel who took my call was like a breath of fresh air - she put my mind at rest and went above and beyond to help me with exactly what I was looking for. Quotations came super quickly and she kept me updated throughout the order process. Everything arrived on time and everything was fabulous and helped create a memorable event with a very happy client. The main thing though was that I could tell Mel genuinely cared about what she was doing - I felt that she was on my side at a time of some stress and I am immensely grateful for that. We had a giggle too! Will definitely be returning next time we have a merchandising need, and recommending to others. Service like this is hard to find nowadays. Honestly couldn't recommend more."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Oliver, I was so pleased to work with you on this project, we always say you are limited to your imagination and it's so true. When you first approached saying you needed houses to fly, I was a little sceptical that we could make your idea work but choosing the right products and given enough lead time (well only just) we managed to fulfil it for you. Phew! So thank you for choosing us and letting me be part of your dream, it was definitely different. :) Mel.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and keen on price, I've used them for years."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, as always!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi and think you very much for your review. Always a pleasure to work with you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant throughout. Sarah Harris is a star."
Posted 3 months ago
"We have used Merchandise for a fair while now and find their service to be impeccable and are always happy to help with providing samples and branded merchandise. Great range to choose from too!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I was in communication with Sarah Harris throughout the whole process. She was extremely helpful, sent samples and mock-ups which was very useful when making my order. Sarah was very professional and easy to speak with. Product came out great and I would highly recommend anyone to get in touch with Sarah and Merchandise Ltd in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and product! Always prompt when responding to requests and happy with the products. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick response to requests and orders. Always helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the guys always my No 1 option for advice and ordering"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, extremely impressed. super seamless from initial quote to delivery. definitely be using again."
Posted 4 months ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 146 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support