Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 186 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
4.9
Based on 186 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Merchandise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 438 459

Email:

sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Adler Industrial estate betam road hayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Merchandise.co.uk are an absolute lifesaver! Not only did they manage to deliver quality bags and pens, as requested. But they also managed to do it under really tight timeline. Huge shoutout goes to Dan for making sure that we got our bags on time, even if it meant travelling down to the venue, to have them delivered. Once again, thank you to the entire team that was involved in the process. We promise to order within a more reasonable timeframe next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
fantastic customer service from start to finish the whole team are great, Sarah in particular really goes the extra mile. if there is ever an issue she will aim to fix it quickly or suggest alternatives could not rate them highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were really happy with the service recieved by Merchandise LTD. Roman was always on hand to answer and queries and always went above and beyond to offer excellent customer service. What made them stand out above other companies we've used is that as one of our items was being printed we were given a heads up that the quality was not as it should have been and we were given options to rectify this free of charge. We will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Strongly against forcing people to do things against their will (love does not demand its own way) Denying people of their right of choice The customer service was far better than I  would've anticipated. Roman was patient, timely and very professional offering advice to ensure that our team got the best value for our money. Your team was efficient to consult and work with. Definitely are doing something right. You are being people with conscience rather than people for income/money only. Appreciate your service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah is great to work with, friendly and efficient. We ordered some branded eco rulers for a B2B show and they have turned out brilliantly. Thanks so much for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah was a delight to work with and she was very helpful and saved the dat by prompt turn around of art work and also meeting our dead line delivery due to our event. We will keep on using your company in the future as we have so many more projects lined up that we are working towards with our clients. Once again a huge thanks and a Merry Christmas to you all. Thanking you Jaz
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hardworking team. My delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, we do our best to make sure we are on time!
Posted 5 months ago
Sarah at Merchandise was super helpful to us. We ordered some branded balloons, pens and notepads for a special event with a tight leadtime....and we had to change the design on the balloons halfway through the process...but Sarah was so calm and helpful and got the job done in good time. Thank you Sarah and everyone at Merchandise. We'd definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for our lovely review - We always do our best even on the short lead times! - Sarah Harris
Posted 5 months ago
Working with Sarah is a dream! Such a great addition to the team. Quick, reliable and one of the main reasons we keep using Merchandise.co.uk in comparison to other suppliers. If you're looking to use them id advise in requesting Sarah to handle your account.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks, Antony - Appreciate your lovely words! - Sarah Harris
Posted 5 months ago
Dan was super helpful! I needed to order merchandise really last minute and Dan came to the rescue! Would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely service. My Account Handler Daniel Stevens was incredible start to finish. I was let down severely by another company and I called Dan to help me and he couldn't have done better. All items ordered came as sold, high quality items. Everything came quickly and on the days I requested. Can't stress how incredible the service was. I work for a very large insurance company so I will be looking to use you guys again in the future and I will be certainly putting out the word to my colleagues. Thank you again and I'll look forward to working with you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We recently bought some tote bags from Merchandise Ltd. We received excellent service, particularly from Dan Stevens, who was our contact. They took our basic design and brought it to life. They were really professional and responded really quickly to all our queries. We are really happy with the final product. Great quality. We would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I recently used Merchandise Ltd to get a number of different branded items on a quick turnaround. Despite us being indecisive about what we wanted Merchandise and in particular Roman, were amazing! Everyone we have sent the product to has loved everything. Great quality, design and service. I would not hesitate to use them again and would highly recommend them for all your branded merchandise needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm the procurement manager of Bosporus UK and I have been working with Stephen Snoding since our opening in August 2020 and I have to say that 5 stars is not enough to describe the help and professionality of Stephen he's been helping us a lot and we really feel like he is a part of Bopsorus now since he helped us so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
id just like to thank Sarah Harris for the help and attention she gave to my project with Sippin Drinks Ltd. ill be sure to come back to you guys in the future. thanks Dany Lancaster
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Dany, a pleasure to work with you, look forward to trying some of your gin in the future! Sarah Harris
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Harris was very helpful and made the transaction quick and easy. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Harris - going above and beyond and then following up and making it even better. Winner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From my initial enquiry to the follow-up call I received, checking that I was fully satisfied with the product, once delivered, I can honestly say that it has been a pleasure to deal with Merchandise.co.uk Friendly, helpful and professional throughout, why would I now think to look anywhere else for future merchandise requirements?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ian, Thank you very much for the great review and look forward to working with you in 2021.
Posted 1 year ago
We wanted to do a last minute door drop for our digital conference and lots of merchandise companies said the timeline was too tight but when we contact Merchandise, they were really positive that we could do something. Our contact, Dan, helped us develop our idea by showing what they had done for other organisations, worked closely with us to get everything ready in the tight timeline. The pricing was clear and transparent re what the whole lot would cost. All e-mails were responded to really quickly and positively. Dan, our contact from Merchandise, had a great ‘can do’ attitude and showed real enthusiasm to work in partnership with us to create something great for our event. We were really pleased with the end result and will certainly work with Merchandise again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 186 reviews