Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 117 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01895 438 459

Email:
sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:
63 Fairfield RoadWest Drayton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Merchandise Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Linda Jackaman
Verified Reviewer
"Many thanks to Mel and all staff involved with my orders. The products were great and all delivered on time. The ordering process was friendly, very helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Linda, it was a pleasure working with you too and I hope the event was a success. I look forward to hearing from you on you're next one. :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Cheryl Sandford
Verified Reviewer
"My contact is Stephen Snoding who has always been so polite, efficient and extremely helpful. Excellent service and has searched in order to locate the most suitable product for us in the past. Always a pleasure dealing with him and your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Judith Shaw
Verified Buyer
"Always friendly helpful staff, products always look brilliant with quick turn around and prompt delivery. Do not hesitate in recommending them as a company for others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick service and worked in a timely manner. High quality products received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shushan Imirzyan
Verified Buyer
"Sarah does a great job! Many thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Shushan, Always look forward to working with you on all the different events you attend!

Sarah Harris.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Meryem Ezgi Aslan
Verified Buyer
"Helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jenny Hampton
Verified Buyer
"The process went smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication and very happy with the quality of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard Beale
Verified Buyer
"Great company & product, very easy to deal with, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Janice Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Fast, efficient and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always deliver on time, value for money, SARAH Harris is a joy to deal with and interprets by brief correctly every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hannah Gaffey
Verified Buyer
"The service - speedy and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Steven Buik
Verified Buyer
"Just Brilliant Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peter Baddeley
Verified Buyer
"I find the service quick and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paula Spedding
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and faultless service from Mel Bright as usual, very prompt and efficient, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sheila Scott
Verified Buyer
"Simple ordering process and delivery timeline. Price held on a repeat order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Frank Hart
Verified Buyer
"We have been purchasing merchandise from Merchandise for 8 years. We like their approach to selling their service - relaxed yet very professional. Nothing is too much trouble. If there ever is a problem on delivery they are quick to advise and provide a remedy. My clients have every confidence that I can come up with the goods even when the deadline is tight and that is all down to the support I can count on from Merchandise. I cannot recommend them enough. Frank Hart Design and Marketing Consultant Innovative Graphics"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bob Miller
Verified Buyer
"Sarah is a delight to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sue Furzer
Verified Buyer
"My account manager Sarah is an absolute star ! She is professional, knowledgeable and has saved my life on more than one occasion. Always offers great suggestions or alternatives. Communication is efficient and fast which is important when you are waiting on costings to move projects forward.Prices are very competitive and we have never been disappointed with the quality in fact i have been asked at many events where we source our promo goods from. So in short, don't bother trawling the internet to save a penny or two, good products, great service and personable happy 'real' people starts here. Happy Customer :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kiran Rami
Verified Buyer
"I told them what I needed and the next thing the products turned up...easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 117 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This