Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 119 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01895 438 459

Email:
sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:
63 Fairfield RoadWest Drayton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Merchandise Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I received excellent customer service by Mel Bright. The products I ordered are better than expected. I really appreciated the artwork as it really helps to visual what your order would look like before going ahead."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with our purchase of Mugs. Fast and Professional services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Many thanks to Mel and all staff involved with my orders. The products were great and all delivered on time. The ordering process was friendly, very helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Linda, it was a pleasure working with you too and I hope the event was a success. I look forward to hearing from you on you're next one. :)
Posted 1 month ago
"My contact is Stephen Snoding who has always been so polite, efficient and extremely helpful. Excellent service and has searched in order to locate the most suitable product for us in the past. Always a pleasure dealing with him and your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always friendly helpful staff, products always look brilliant with quick turn around and prompt delivery. Do not hesitate in recommending them as a company for others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick service and worked in a timely manner. High quality products received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sarah does a great job! Many thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Shushan, Always look forward to working with you on all the different events you attend!

Sarah Harris.
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The process went smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communication and very happy with the quality of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company & product, very easy to deal with, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always deliver on time, value for money, SARAH Harris is a joy to deal with and interprets by brief correctly every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The service - speedy and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just Brilliant Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I find the service quick and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent and faultless service from Mel Bright as usual, very prompt and efficient, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Simple ordering process and delivery timeline. Price held on a repeat order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We have been purchasing merchandise from Merchandise for 8 years. We like their approach to selling their service - relaxed yet very professional. Nothing is too much trouble. If there ever is a problem on delivery they are quick to advise and provide a remedy. My clients have every confidence that I can come up with the goods even when the deadline is tight and that is all down to the support I can count on from Merchandise. I cannot recommend them enough. Frank Hart Design and Marketing Consultant Innovative Graphics"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sarah is a delight to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 119 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This