Merchandise Ltd Reviews

89 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01895 438 459

Email:
sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:
63 Fairfield RoadWest Drayton

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Merchandise Ltd?

Your Rating
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They have arrived Mel

I just wanted to say a big thank you for your help in creating the torch key rings , they look great
We are both pleased of the out come of them, we couldn’t have chosen a better place to have them done,
We are looking at other thing to have so hopefully we will be speaking again soon .

Kind regards

Keith Ellis
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer


Hi Mel They have arrived
I just wanted to say a big thank you for your help in creating the torch key rings , they look great
We are both pleased of the out come of them, we couldn’t have chosen a better place to have them done,
We are looking at other thing to have so hopefully we will be speaking again soon .

Kind regards

Keith Ellis
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service. We were in a rush to get the product and Sarah was absolutely fantastic. No problems whatsoever and the product itself is great.
Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Stephanie Dougan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Sarah Harris was excellent and answered every query I had around the product we were ordering (which there were a lot of!).
It was a bit of an awkward order with the unit numbers we needed and Sarah was extremely accommodating making the whole process very easy and pain free.
Thank you for your patience we are very happy with the result.
Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very quick at getting my order raised and sending out the invoice! And brilliant products!
Posted 4 months ago
Tom
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We were very pleased with the service we received, Merchandise Ltd helped us find the best price for the glass tankards we needed. They arrived promptly, in good condition and went down every well at the event.
Posted 4 months ago
Dylan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very pleased with the service and quality of their work. In particular Sarah who helped along the process and was extremely quick to respond to any questions. Delivery time was a lot quicker than expected too. Would definitely us Merchandise again.
Posted 5 months ago
Maria Russell - Treeco
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I used Merchandise about 5 years ago at a previous company, I returned to use them for pens and key-rings, pens being a product I ordered before so I knew the quality was good. The customer service received from Stephen and Mel was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble and the goods were dispatched quickly. Very happy and would highly recommend.

Thank you :-)
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sarah Harris always goes above and beyond to help. We are always in safe hands and know she will do all she can to make the process as smooth as possible.

A credit to the company and a pleasure to work with.
Posted 6 months ago
Holly
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Started out all fine, the lady was very helpful however then 2 of the 4 items I purchased in large quantities were printed wrong and I was not made aware of any changes that had been made to the items. I received items and couldn't use them..... a week later I'm still waiting for them to be sorted out!!
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful with a tight turnaround!
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly ,generally good lead, times, price competitive, able to source most items we look for.
Posted 7 months ago
Anna Sikorska
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic, responsive customer service, great product, fast production and delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Cliff Hilton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

responsive and quality driven service and supply ...
Posted 8 months ago
Nathan Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication, good choice of products and flexible to our needs.
Posted 8 months ago
Paul Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mel Bright was great and helped us through the entire design process. We got exactly what we wanted - the right quality at the right price. Communication and service was great and the product was delivered on time. Excellent.
Posted 9 months ago
Paul Coates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mel has always given Design Supply great service, nothing is too much and prices are great, delivery is always as stated, we will always use Merchandise as our main source of promotional items.
Posted 9 months ago
Kimmy Shields
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Our experience was made memorable and easy by Mel Bright, who went above and beyond to ensure our products were to our taste, delivered in good time and were fitting with our company brand. She was upbeat and positive and made the whole experience incredibly easy! Will definitely continue to use Merchandise.ltd and work with Mel to ensure everything else we order from now on goes to plan.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Kimmy, it was loving working with you too and I am so pleased that you were happy with all the products. Take care for now and I shall look forward to working with you again soon. Mel
Posted 9 months ago
Lee Childs
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I can always rely on Merchandise to deliver quick visuals for my clients to check and a first class production costing and delivery service on everything we have ordered. Sarah Harris is great to work with and she know her stuff.
Posted 10 months ago
Jordan Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The products were great quality at a great rate. Arrived in plenty of time, supported with friendly customer service. Would easily recommend Merchandise Ltd to anyone.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jordan, Thanks for the review - will look forward to working with you again in the future! Sarah
Posted 10 months ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 89 reviews