Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 127 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01895 438 459

Email:
sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:
63 Fairfield RoadWest Drayton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Great service, extremely impressed. super seamless from initial quote to delivery. definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service throughout. Stephen walked me through everything step by step relating to my order of tote bags. Highly recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Emily,

Thank you so much for your very kind review and you're a joy to work with.

I look forward to working with you again very soon.

kind regards

Stephen Snoding
Posted 1 week ago
"Stephen was very helpful -offering alternative products to those I had seen online for consideration. I had a very tight window and Stephen managed to get a number of different products branded and delivered to me, in less than 2 weeks, including the art work. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We were delighted with the service we received, the speedy turnaround and the finished products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the information received throughout the whole process. Very quick response to requests for information or product detail. Prompt delivery. Happy with product. All great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It has been pleasure working with Merchandise. I'm really happy with the mugs I've ordered. I wanted to thank Sarah Harris for all her help and patience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The trophies were absolutely perfect – thank you! I look forward to working with you again next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great jute bags of good quality, final product better than expected. Artwork was amended a few times and our requests were met speedily. We are very impressed with the quality of the product and the customer service provided. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received excellent customer service by Mel Bright. The products I ordered are better than expected. I really appreciated the artwork as it really helps to visual what your order would look like before going ahead."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with our purchase of Mugs. Fast and Professional services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Many thanks to Mel and all staff involved with my orders. The products were great and all delivered on time. The ordering process was friendly, very helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Linda, it was a pleasure working with you too and I hope the event was a success. I look forward to hearing from you on you're next one. :)
Posted 4 months ago
"My contact is Stephen Snoding who has always been so polite, efficient and extremely helpful. Excellent service and has searched in order to locate the most suitable product for us in the past. Always a pleasure dealing with him and your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always friendly helpful staff, products always look brilliant with quick turn around and prompt delivery. Do not hesitate in recommending them as a company for others."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick service and worked in a timely manner. High quality products received."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sarah does a great job! Many thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Shushan, Always look forward to working with you on all the different events you attend!

Sarah Harris.
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The process went smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good communication and very happy with the quality of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great company & product, very easy to deal with, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 127 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support