Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 173 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Merchandise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 438 459

Email:

sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Adler Industrial estate betam road hayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I'm the procurement manager of Bosporus UK and I have been working with Stephen Snoding since our opening in August 2020 and I have to say that 5 stars is not enough to describe the help and professionality of Stephen he's been helping us a lot and we really feel like he is a part of Bopsorus now since he helped us so much.
Posted 3 days ago
id just like to thank Sarah Harris for the help and attention she gave to my project with Sippin Drinks Ltd.
ill be sure to come back to you guys in the future.

thanks

Dany Lancaster
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Dany, a pleasure to work with you, look forward to trying some of your gin in the future!

Sarah Harris
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah Harris was very helpful and made the transaction quick and easy. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Harris - going above and beyond and then following up and making it even better. Winner.
Posted 1 month ago
From my initial enquiry to the follow-up call I received, checking that I was fully satisfied with the product, once delivered, I can honestly say that it has been a pleasure to deal with Merchandise.co.uk
Friendly, helpful and professional throughout, why would I now think to look anywhere else for future merchandise requirements?
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you very much for the great review and look forward to working with you in 2021.
Posted 4 months ago
We wanted to do a last minute door drop for our digital conference and lots of merchandise companies said the timeline was too tight but when we contact Merchandise, they were really positive that we could do something.

Our contact, Dan, helped us develop our idea by showing what they had done for other organisations, worked closely with us to get everything ready in the tight timeline. The pricing was clear and transparent re what the whole lot would cost. All e-mails were responded to really quickly and positively.

Dan, our contact from Merchandise, had a great ‘can do’ attitude and showed real enthusiasm to work in partnership with us to create something great for our event.

We were really pleased with the end result and will certainly work with Merchandise again in the future
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and very friendly
Posted 4 months ago
super quick delivery and great service would recommend to anyone!
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and efficient, especially as we kept changing our minds over which design we liked most! Nothing was too much trouble and Sarah Harris was friendly and accommodating and extremely patient.
They also beat the price of the last merchandise company we used.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review Tara, a pleasure to work with you!

Sarah
Posted 6 months ago
Incredibly helpful team, with quick and efficient responses.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy ordering process and products are great quality! Sarah was super helpful with answering our questions on prices etc..
Posted 9 months ago
Sarah looked after me from start to finish and made sure we had everything we needed looking great and on time. I can't recommend this service highly enough - and the prices are good too!!
Posted 9 months ago
Nice honest approach to business
Posted 11 months ago
Just received our charity sports t-shirts. Really impressed with the size, quality and feel of the t-shirts. Sarah, our forever helpful sales representative, went to great lengths to make sure that the order was right for us. Thank you again for all your help. I can't recommend Merchandise's services highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot recommend this company enough. We used them to get some printed tote bags for our company. The service from start to finish has been 5 stars, excellent customer service throughout with the same person checking in through the process (it's so nice dealing with just one person throughout!). Friendly and informative but without being pushy and sale-sy. They sent us many samples of bags so we could choose from their varied selection, and the printed product arrived in excellent time (as promised) and packaged perfectly without creases. We are so pleased with the whole experience with Merchandise Ltd and will 100% use again in the future. Thank you for making things so easy!
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first time we have used Merchandise Ltd. We were well looked after when discussing our needs and the quotation to order process was fine.

The delivery date formally quoted was met, however we had asked for best endeavours to be one working day early. This didn’t happen because of product delivery to finishing point was delivered to the wrong place.

Quality of product and over print was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Will always use for annual promo goods. great bunch of people, lovely to deal with very polite and friendly with excellent customer service
Thank you again for a pleasurable buying experience
Paula - Director Drive2Recruit Ltd, Gateshead
Posted 1 year ago
Merchandise has never let me down and the staff are friendly and funny - always a pleasure to work with!
Posted 1 year ago
We always use Merchandise for ease, speed and they can always find an alternative product that would suit our need.
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Posted 1 year ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 173 reviews