Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 161 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Merchandise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 438 459

Email:

sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Adler Industrial estate betam road hayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Merchandise Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Merchandise Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2016
Lee Childs
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the way things went along from my first email to you up to me veceving my order many thanks to the whole team.

Brian Clements Eastbourne Bowling Club
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brian, Thank you for your review, always a pleasure working with you and hope everyone enjoys the pens.

Sarah Harris
Posted 1 year ago
Ian provided a very professional service and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Timely delivery and great products too.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent team, who did everything to ensure our needs were fully met and on time!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eugenia,

Thank you so much for your very kind review and you're a joy to work with on this project.

I look forward to working with you again very soon.

kind regards

Stephen Snoding
Posted 1 year ago
Mel is always helpful and quick at providing quotes.
It's fantastic to work with her.
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn't fault the service that I received, my questions were answered promptly, the order placed easily by email and received very quickly. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I called up Mel at Merchandise Limited before Christmas with a tight deadline for a January event. To be honest it was pot luck that I called Merchandise.co.uk as I was looking at dozens of websites... but I am SO glad that I did.
Mel who took my call was like a breath of fresh air - she put my mind at rest and went above and beyond to help me with exactly what I was looking for. Quotations came super quickly and she kept me updated throughout the order process. Everything arrived on time and everything was fabulous and helped create a memorable event with a very happy client. The main thing though was that I could tell Mel genuinely cared about what she was doing - I felt that she was on my side at a time of some stress and I am immensely grateful for that. We had a giggle too! Will definitely be returning next time we have a merchandising need, and recommending to others. Service like this is hard to find nowadays. Honestly couldn't recommend more.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Oliver, I was so pleased to work with you on this project, we always say you are limited to your imagination and it's so true. When you first approached saying you needed houses to fly, I was a little sceptical that we could make your idea work but choosing the right products and given enough lead time (well only just) we managed to fulfil it for you. Phew! So thank you for choosing us and letting me be part of your dream, it was definitely different. :) Mel.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and keen on price, I've used them for years.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, as always!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi and think you very much for your review. Always a pleasure to work with you.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant throughout. Sarah Harris is a star.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Merchandise for a fair while now and find their service to be impeccable and are always happy to help with providing samples and branded merchandise. Great range to choose from too!
Posted 1 year ago
I was in communication with Sarah Harris throughout the whole process. She was extremely helpful, sent samples and mock-ups which was very useful when making my order. Sarah was very professional and easy to speak with.
Product came out great and I would highly recommend anyone to get in touch with Sarah and Merchandise Ltd in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and product! Always prompt when responding to requests and happy with the products. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response to requests and orders. Always helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the guys always my No 1 option for advice and ordering
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, extremely impressed. super seamless from initial quote to delivery.
definitely be using again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service throughout. Stephen walked me through everything step by step relating to my order of tote bags. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Emily,

Thank you so much for your very kind review and you're a joy to work with.

I look forward to working with you again very soon.

kind regards

Stephen Snoding
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen was very helpful -offering alternative products to those I had seen online for consideration. I had a very tight window and Stephen managed to get a number of different products branded and delivered to me, in less than 2 weeks, including the art work. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
We were delighted with the service we received, the speedy turnaround and the finished products.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the information received throughout the whole process. Very quick response to requests for information or product detail. Prompt delivery. Happy with product. All great.
Posted 1 year ago
It has been pleasure working with Merchandise. I'm really happy with the mugs I've ordered. I wanted to thank Sarah Harris for all her help and patience.
Posted 1 year ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 161 reviews