Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 177 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Merchandise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 438 459

Email:

sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Adler Industrial estate betam road hayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Will always use for annual promo goods. great bunch of people, lovely to deal with very polite and friendly with excellent customer service Thank you again for a pleasurable buying experience Paula - Director Drive2Recruit Ltd, Gateshead
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merchandise has never let me down and the staff are friendly and funny - always a pleasure to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We always use Merchandise for ease, speed and they can always find an alternative product that would suit our need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ian is always very helpful and responds to all of my requests in a timely manner. A great company to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fab service as always, can always rely on this company 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used merchandise.co.uk many times and their service is always the best. My contact is Sarah and she takes the stress out of ordering merchandise within tight deadlines. I find the whole process easy as they listen to what I want, provide competitive quotes and an easy sign-off process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your lovely review - always a pleasure to work with you, even if there is a tight deadline. Look forward to the next project! Sarah Harris
Posted 2 years ago
AMAZING !! Customer service is second to none, enquiries always answered extremely quickly and nothing is too much trouble. Quality of products is excellent, I am often asked at events where we get our merch from. Sarah is a fabulous ambassador for the company, she will always go above and beyond to help and has saved my life on a few occasions ! Stop searching you wont find better than the service this company delivers. Happy Customer :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gave Merchandise a very demanding turnaround time and the managed it with no problems, very happy with there customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I always use merchandise ltd for all my branding needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team were super helpful and we received very speedy service the product was great and we are super happy with our cotton shopper bags!
Merchandise Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review - so glad they came out so well! Look forward to working with you again! Sarah Harris
Posted 2 years ago
Always helpful, prompt and with competitive prices. Always a pleasure......
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful products would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Beverly, Thank you so much for your great review and I look forward to working with you again very soon. kind regards Stephen Snoding
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the way things went along from my first email to you up to me veceving my order many thanks to the whole team. Brian Clements Eastbourne Bowling Club
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Brian, Thank you for your review, always a pleasure working with you and hope everyone enjoys the pens. Sarah Harris
Posted 2 years ago
Ian provided a very professional service and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Timely delivery and great products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent team, who did everything to ensure our needs were fully met and on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Eugenia, Thank you so much for your very kind review and you're a joy to work with on this project. I look forward to working with you again very soon. kind regards Stephen Snoding
Posted 2 years ago
Mel is always helpful and quick at providing quotes. It's fantastic to work with her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 177 reviews