Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 186 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
4.9
Based on 186 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Merchandise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 438 459

Email:

sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Adler Industrial estate betam road hayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I always use merchandise ltd for all my branding needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The team were super helpful and we received very speedy service the product was great and we are super happy with our cotton shopper bags!
Merchandise Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review - so glad they came out so well! Look forward to working with you again! Sarah Harris
Posted 3 years ago
Always helpful, prompt and with competitive prices. Always a pleasure......
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful products would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Beverly, Thank you so much for your great review and I look forward to working with you again very soon. kind regards Stephen Snoding
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the way things went along from my first email to you up to me veceving my order many thanks to the whole team. Brian Clements Eastbourne Bowling Club
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Brian, Thank you for your review, always a pleasure working with you and hope everyone enjoys the pens. Sarah Harris
Posted 3 years ago
Ian provided a very professional service and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Timely delivery and great products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent team, who did everything to ensure our needs were fully met and on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Eugenia, Thank you so much for your very kind review and you're a joy to work with on this project. I look forward to working with you again very soon. kind regards Stephen Snoding
Posted 3 years ago
Mel is always helpful and quick at providing quotes. It's fantastic to work with her.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I couldn't fault the service that I received, my questions were answered promptly, the order placed easily by email and received very quickly. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I called up Mel at Merchandise Limited before Christmas with a tight deadline for a January event. To be honest it was pot luck that I called Merchandise.co.uk as I was looking at dozens of websites... but I am SO glad that I did. Mel who took my call was like a breath of fresh air - she put my mind at rest and went above and beyond to help me with exactly what I was looking for. Quotations came super quickly and she kept me updated throughout the order process. Everything arrived on time and everything was fabulous and helped create a memorable event with a very happy client. The main thing though was that I could tell Mel genuinely cared about what she was doing - I felt that she was on my side at a time of some stress and I am immensely grateful for that. We had a giggle too! Will definitely be returning next time we have a merchandising need, and recommending to others. Service like this is hard to find nowadays. Honestly couldn't recommend more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Oliver, I was so pleased to work with you on this project, we always say you are limited to your imagination and it's so true. When you first approached saying you needed houses to fly, I was a little sceptical that we could make your idea work but choosing the right products and given enough lead time (well only just) we managed to fulfil it for you. Phew! So thank you for choosing us and letting me be part of your dream, it was definitely different. :) Mel.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and keen on price, I've used them for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi and think you very much for your review. Always a pleasure to work with you.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant throughout. Sarah Harris is a star.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have used Merchandise for a fair while now and find their service to be impeccable and are always happy to help with providing samples and branded merchandise. Great range to choose from too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was in communication with Sarah Harris throughout the whole process. She was extremely helpful, sent samples and mock-ups which was very useful when making my order. Sarah was very professional and easy to speak with. Product came out great and I would highly recommend anyone to get in touch with Sarah and Merchandise Ltd in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and product! Always prompt when responding to requests and happy with the products. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick response to requests and orders. Always helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the guys always my No 1 option for advice and ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, extremely impressed. super seamless from initial quote to delivery. definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 186 reviews