Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 155 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01895 438 459

Email:
sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:
63 Fairfield RoadWest Drayton

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Always friendly helpful staff, products always look brilliant with quick turn around and prompt delivery. Do not hesitate in recommending them as a company for others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service and worked in a timely manner. High quality products received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sarah does a great job! Many thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Shushan, Always look forward to working with you on all the different events you attend!

Sarah Harris.
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The process went smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication and very happy with the quality of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company & product, very easy to deal with, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always deliver on time, value for money, SARAH Harris is a joy to deal with and interprets by brief correctly every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service - speedy and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just Brilliant Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I find the service quick and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent and faultless service from Mel Bright as usual, very prompt and efficient, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple ordering process and delivery timeline. Price held on a repeat order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been purchasing merchandise from Merchandise for 8 years. We like their approach to selling their service - relaxed yet very professional. Nothing is too much trouble. If there ever is a problem on delivery they are quick to advise and provide a remedy. My clients have every confidence that I can come up with the goods even when the deadline is tight and that is all down to the support I can count on from Merchandise. I cannot recommend them enough. Frank Hart Design and Marketing Consultant Innovative Graphics"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sarah is a delight to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My account manager Sarah is an absolute star ! She is professional, knowledgeable and has saved my life on more than one occasion. Always offers great suggestions or alternatives. Communication is efficient and fast which is important when you are waiting on costings to move projects forward.Prices are very competitive and we have never been disappointed with the quality in fact i have been asked at many events where we source our promo goods from. So in short, don't bother trawling the internet to save a penny or two, good products, great service and personable happy 'real' people starts here. Happy Customer :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I told them what I needed and the next thing the products turned up...easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Recently ordered from Merchandise. Really pleased with the service and the product. My sales rep Stephen Snoding was very helpful and updated me throughout the process ! Thanks- will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 155 reviews