Merchandise Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 161 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Merchandise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Merchandise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 438 459

Email:

sales@merchandise.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Adler Industrial estate betam road hayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchandise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Merchandise Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Merchandise Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2016
Lee Childs
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The trophies were absolutely perfect – thank you! I look forward to working with you again next time.
Posted 1 year ago
Great jute bags of good quality, final product better than expected.
Artwork was amended a few times and our requests were met speedily.
We are very impressed with the quality of the product and the customer service provided. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I received excellent customer service by Mel Bright.

The products I ordered are better than expected.

I really appreciated the artwork as it really helps to visual what your order would look like before going ahead.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with our purchase of Mugs.
Fast and Professional services.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks to Mel and all staff involved with my orders. The products were great and all delivered on time. The ordering process was friendly, very helpful and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Linda, it was a pleasure working with you too and I hope the event was a success. I look forward to hearing from you on you're next one. :)
Posted 1 year ago
My contact is Stephen Snoding who has always been so polite, efficient and extremely helpful. Excellent service and has searched in order to locate the most suitable product for us in the past. Always a pleasure dealing with him and your company.
Posted 2 years ago
Always friendly helpful staff, products always look brilliant with quick turn around and prompt delivery. Do not hesitate in recommending them as a company for others.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service and worked in a timely manner.
High quality products received.
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah does a great job! Many thanks :)
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Shushan, Always look forward to working with you on all the different events you attend!

Sarah Harris.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
The process went smoothly
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication and very happy with the quality of products.
Posted 2 years ago
Great company & product, very easy to deal with, highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, efficient and friendly
Posted 2 years ago
Always deliver on time, value for money, SARAH Harris is a joy to deal with and interprets by brief correctly every time.
Posted 2 years ago
The service - speedy and friendly!
Posted 2 years ago
Just Brilliant Service
Posted 2 years ago
I find the service quick and helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and faultless service from Mel Bright as usual, very prompt and efficient,
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Simple ordering process and delivery timeline.
Price held on a repeat order.
Posted 2 years ago
Merchandise Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 161 reviews